The final version of the Nether Update is already available in all launchers. This time, there were no changes in the gameplay, the innovations are mainly aimed at interaction between players in a network game. Also, this update will provide an easier transfer to a Microsoft account.
The game has a new interface for interaction between players on the server. By default, it opens by pressing the “P” button. Here you can see the full list of players on the server, as well as hide messages from specified users.
Also, the interaction with blocked users has been slightly changed. Now messages from them will be disabled by default, and invitations to Realms will also be ignored. When you switch to a Microsoft account, the list of blocked users is saved.