close icon

Captive Minecraft 3 Map


Average rating: 0

Captive Minecraft 3 map is the most challenging in the series. But at the same time, an interesting plot and a lot of additional features are implemented in it.

The second name of the card is Rise of Atlantis, and this immediately makes it clear that the actions will take place under water. It is this feature that complicates the gameplay, because many areas will be flooded and you will have to think not only about obtaining resources, but also about overcoming flooded areas. Also here you will have a unique opportunity to restore monuments and generators to receive bonuses. Another innovation is the checkpoint system, between which you can teleport. Before proceeding with this part, it is recommended that you pass a less hardcore Captive Minecraft 2 map with simpler rules.

How to install Captive Minecraft 3 map

  1. Скачай архив.
  2. Unpack the save from it to the /saves folder, and the respack to the /resourcepacks folder.
  3. Launch Minecraft and select “Captive Minecraft 3” textures in the settings.
  4. Start a new game, choosing the world “Captive Minecraft 3”.

Download Captive Minecraft 3 map for Minecraft

MC version 1.11.2
Download Captive Minecraft 3 [10.15 Mb](Downloads: 223)

Similar maps


On the OneBlock map, you have to start surviving on just one block. At the very beginning it will be the most difficult, because the game starts without resources and…


World in a Jar will appeal to fans of unusual maps for Minecraft. It consist of a huge number of flying islands, each of which is closed in a huge…


On the Horizon City 2020 map, you can begin surviving in a large futuristic city. There are many interesting buildings here: office buildings, shops, banks, cinemas and much more. All…

Leave comment

Please, leave comment

You didn't enter your name

Enter valid email

Leave comment

All files from can be downloaded for free. Copyrights belong to their rightful owners. When copying materials active link to the site is required!
2018-2023 © ®